When we started with the demo and later beta, we only released a little piece of Spanish (LA) and went from there. As we move along we add more and more languages (As of November 27th, we are at 6 in total: Spanish (Mexico), Spanish (Spain), Portuguese (Brazil), French, Italian, German) until we feel like we are ready to launch. When we launch we will have our phase 1 languages out in full (Our first 6, plus Korean and Russian).
After that, we’ll be adding English, Dutch, Arabic (Levantine), Hebrew, Mandarin and Japanese. We’re still in the process of determining our release order, based upon our customer needs and the amount of effort required for development. After we complete those releases, we’ll be working on our amazing “learn any language” feature, which will be added last.
Was this article helpful?
8 out of 10 found this helpful