Why do I see a message in the app that I need to get a subscription if I already have one?

Don't be alarmed. If you have subscribed, your subscription is not going anywhere. Still, if you are seeing a message that your trial has ended and you'll need to subscribe to continue learning, this might happen if you are logged in to an account different than the one you got a subscription for. You can check two things to try and find your subscription:

1. Check the inbox of the email address that you received your invoice/subscription notification to and ensure you are logging in with the same email.

2. If this is the same email address, then make sure you are using the correct login method. When you create your account you can choose from three different login methods - username and password, Google or Facebook. You might want to check if you have other accounts with the same email but some of the different login methods that we offer.

And, of course, don't hesitate to drop us a line at help@fluent-forever.com and we'll help you sort this out!

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful